Building a strong foundation for our youth through values, community , and faith-based education.

logo

405 E. National Rd

Vandalia, Ohio 45377

937 898 5104

937 454 4790 fax

07:30 am - 3:30 pm

Monday to Friday Office Hours

logo

937 898 5104

405 E. National Road Vandalia, Ohio 45377

07:30 am - 3:30 pm

Monday to Friday

Teachers

Becky Rushka
Mrs. Becky Rushka
Dana Pearson, Title 1
Mrs. Dana Pearson Phone: 898-5104 dpearson@stchristopheronline.com “What we learn becomes a Part of who we are” Grade: Title I, Preschool – 8th Years Teaching: 13 Education: B.S. Business Wright State University
Diane Schmiesing, P.E.
Mrs. Diane Schmiesing Phone: 898-5104, ext. 321 dschmiesing@stchristopheronline.com “True enjoyment comes from activity of the mind and exercise of the body; the two are ever united.” (Wilhelm von Humboidt) Grades Taught:   Junior High & High School Years of Experience:  5 Years Education:  Bachelor of Science Degree, University of Dayton Mrs. Schmiesing’s Favorite Websites Presidential Youth Fitness Program Super Tracker [/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row]
Kim Thompson, Secretary
Mrs. Kim Thompson Phone: 898-5104, ext. 111 kthompson@stchristopheronline.com “Live so that when your children think of fairness, caring, & integrity, they think of you!”  Author Unknown
Kira Bradley, Secretary
Mrs. Kira Bradley Phone: 898-5104, ext. 112 kbradley@stchristopheronline.com  
Stacy Brinley, Spanish Teacher
Senora Stacy Brinley Phone: 461-3740, ext 430 sbrinley@cjeagles.org Grades Taught: Spanish, Grades 7-8 Years of Experience: 17 Years Education: B.A. from Miami University and M.S. from University of Dayton
Carrie Hartley, Librarian / 8th Grade Religion
Mrs. Carrie Hartley 898-5104, ext. 327 chartley@stchristopheronline.com “Some believe it is only great power that can hold evil in check, but that is not what I have found.  It is the small everyday deeds of ordinary folk that keep the darkness at bay.  Small acts of kindness and love.” Gandalf, The Lord of the Rings Grades Taught:  8th Years of Experience:  […]
Ann Doyle, Auxiliary Service Admin
Mrs. Ann Doyle Phone: 898-5104, ext. 315 adoyle@stchristopheronline.com “You cannot accumulate happiness. Enjoy what you are granted each day.” ~ Author Unknown Years of experience: 25 Education:  B.A. from Loyola University of the South, New Orleans, LA.
Cathy Miller, Speech Language Pathologist
Mrs. Cathy Miller 937-898-5104 cmiller@stchristopheronline.com