Building a strong foundation for our youth through values, community , and faith-based education.

logo

405 E. National Rd

Vandalia, Ohio 45377

937 898 5104

937 454 4790 fax

07:30 am - 3:30 pm

Monday to Friday Office Hours

logo

937 898 5104

405 E. National Road Vandalia, Ohio 45377

07:30 am - 3:30 pm

Monday to Friday

Teachers

Paul Beyerle, Interim Principal
Mr. Paul Beyerle Phone: 898-5104, ext. 128 pbeyerle@stchristopheronline.com    “Kindness is the language the deaf can hear and the blind can see.” –  Mark Twain Background: 40 year career in education as teacher, coach and principal. 25 years at Vandalia Morton School 5 years at Esther Dennis Middle School in Northridge 1 year at Queen of Martyrs 9 years at […]
Becky Rushka
Mrs. Becky Rushka
Kira Bradley, Secretary
Mrs. Kira Bradley Phone: 898-5104, ext. 130 kbradley@stchristopheronline.com  
Stacy Brinley, Spanish Teacher
Senora Stacy Brinley Phone: 461-3740, ext 430 sbrinley@cjeagles.org ¨Be kind whenever possible. It is always possible.” -The 14th Dalai Lama Grades Taught: Spanish, Grades 7-8 Teaching Since 2001 Education: B.A. from Miami University and M.S. from University of Dayton
Missy Farley, Auxiliary Service Admin
Mrs. Missy Farley Phone: 898-5104, ext. 111 mfarley@stchristopheronline.com “Luck favors the prepared” -Louis Pasteur   
Cathy Miller, Speech Language Pathologist
Mrs. Cathy Miller 937-898-5104, ext. 119 cmiller@stchristopheronline.com “There is something in you that the world needs.”  -Author Unknown Speech Language Pathologist since 1996 Education:  Master of Arts Degree from Ohio State University    
Emily Rasor, School Counselor / Intervention Specialist
Mrs. Emily Rasor Phone: 898-5104, ext. 124 erasor@stchristopheronline.com “No act of kindness, no matter how small is ever wasted.”  -Aesop Teaching Since 1996 Education:  BS from Wright State University and M. Ed. From University of Dayton Awards: Master Teacher since 2012 Mrs. Rasor’s Favorite Websites Accelerated Reader Bookfinder Common Sense Media ESL Writing Wizard Grammar Monster Math Drills Option C
Jeany Smith Stouffer, Psychologist
Mrs. Jeany Smith Stouffer Phone: 898-5104, ext. 119 jsmithstouffer@stchristopheronline.com “God’s not done writing your story.  Stop trying to grab the pen.”  -Author Unknown Teaching Since 1994 / School Psychologist Since 2013 Education:  BA in education from Wright State University Masters in Science Teacher from Wright State University Masters in School Psychology from University of Dayton